Committee Members

Back to homepage

Kent Constructing Excellence Committee Members

31b13aa

Cheryl Causebrook
Chairperson
Freelance Construction Consultant
cheryl.causebrook@
hotmail.co.uk

John Morley

John Morley
Vice Chair
University of Kent
J.Morley@kent.ac.uk

kevin bush

Kevin Bush
Secretary
ECA
kevin.bush@eca.co.uk

Darren Edwards

Darren Edwards
Treasurer
Perrys Accountants
edwards@perry-company.co.uk

peter searle

Peter Searle
Business Doctors
petersearle@
businessdoctors.co.uk

Paul Tollervey Head Shot

Paul Tollervey
Knauf Group
ptollervey@knauf.co.uk

Ella

Ella Brocklebank
Woodley Coles LLP
ella.brocklebank@
woodleycoles.com

Sharon Bowles

Sharon Bowles
Built For Marketing
sharon@
builtformarketing.co.uk

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Stephen Coomber
Hazle McCormack Young
stephenc@hmy.uk.com

Malcolm Clarke

Malcolm Clarke
Baxall Construction
mclarke@
baxallconstruction.co.uk

Mark-Legg

Mark Legg
Business Development Specialist
mark.legg@me.com

Alan Smith

Alan Smith
Waterloo
alan.smith@waterloo.co.uk

Keith Grimley

Keith Grimley
Sibley Pares
keith_grimley@hotmail.com

generic-profile-image

Chris Martin
Polypipe
chris.martin@polypipe.com

generic-profile-image

Claire Fenwick
Spatial Dimensions
claire@spatial-dimensions.com