Committee Members

Back to homepage

Kent Constructing Excellence Committee Members

Cheryl Causebrook
Chairperson
Freelance Construction Consultant
cheryl.causebrook@
hotmail.co.uk

John Morley
Vice Chair
University of Kent
J.Morley@kent.ac.uk

Kevin Bush
Secretary
ECA
kevin.bush@eca.co.uk

Darren Edwards
Treasurer
Perrys Accountants
edwards@perry-company.co.uk

Peter Searle
Business Doctors
petersearle@
businessdoctors.co.uk

Paul Tollervey
Knauf Group
ptollervey@knauf.co.uk

Ella Brocklebank
Woodley Coles LLP
ella.brocklebank@
woodleycoles.com

Sharon Bowles
Built For Marketing
sharon@
builtformarketing.co.uk

Stephen Coomber
Hazle McCormack Young
stephenc@hmy.uk.com

Malcolm Clarke
Baxall Construction
mclarke@
baxallconstruction.co.uk

Claire Fenwick
Spatial Dimensions
claire@spatial-dimensions.com

Dave Mills
Faithful+Gould
dave.mills@gfould.com

Stuart Beardwell
Crofton Consulting
stuart.beardwell@
crofton.consulting

Julie Barry
RIFT
jbarry@riftgroup.com