Committee Members

Back to homepage

Kent Constructing Excellence Committee Members

Cheryl Causebrook
Chairperson
Freelance Construction Consultant
cheryl@kentconstructing
excellence.co.uk

Kevin Bush
Secretary
ECA
kevin.bush@eca.co.uk

Darren Edwards
Treasurer
Perrys Accountants
edwards@perry-company.co.uk

Peter Searle
Searle Management Consulting
peter.searle@ba4cs.co.uk

Charlotte Ifill
University of Kent
c.ifill@kent.ac.uk

Julie Barry
RIFT
jbarry@riftgroup.com

Ella Brocklebank
Jenner (Contractors)
ella@jenner-group.co.uk

Sharon Bowles
Built For Marketing
sharon@
builtformarketing.co.uk

Stephen Coomber
Hazle McCormack Young
stephenc@hmy.uk.com

Malcolm Clarke
Baxall Construction
mclarke@
baxallconstruction.co.uk

Claire Fenwick
Spatial Dimensions
claire@spatial-dimensions.com

Dave Mills
Faithful+Gould
dave.mills@fgould.com

Stuart Beardwell
Crofton Consulting
stuart.beardwell@
crofton.consulting.co.uk