Launch of 2016 Constructing Excellence Awards

Launch of 2016 Constructing Excellence Awards

Now in our tenth year, the Constructing Excellence Awards for London & South East Awards 2016 are now open for entries. Created to “Recognise the best and Inspire the rest”; the Constructing Excellence Awards set the standards for excellence across the region.

Constructing Excellence engages with issues that have a major impact on the performance of the industry, and that is what makes our awards so different.

With 13 categories ranging from “Client of the Year” award to “Apprenticeship Initiative”, these awards are pan-industry and recognise more than the great projects delivered; they focus on people, their behaviour and the approaches taken to achieve best ‘all-round value’.

Totally inclusive, our awards are open to the whole sector from buildings to infrastructure, all parts of the demand and supply chain, all disciplines, professions and trades.

Entries for all categories are now open and will close on 7th March 2016.

13 categories of strategic importance

• Client of the Year
• Collaborative Working
• Customer Satisfaction
• Sustainability
• Health & Safety
• Innovation
• Apprenticeship Initiative
• Leadership & People
• Whole Life Value
• SME of the Year
• Achiever of the Year
• BIM Project of the Year
• Project of the Year

Find out how to enter the Constructing Excellence Awards, or see the 2015 winners.

About Author

Write a Comment

Warning: Illegal string offset 'rules' in /home/sarahcli/public_html/ on line 199